Evaluation of Biomass Incineration plant Schongau-Altenstadt Expert report on the technical requirements and recommodations for the incineration of bones, bone meal and tallow in incineration plants Crtical examination
Independent Expert Chief Engineer
thermal waste incineration Energietic recovery  Environmental engineering solutions for environmental problems
Filtering Flue gases
consultancy services for technical and legal aspects regarding
link zu startseite
link zu leistungen
link zu referenzen
link zu publikationen
link zu kontakt
platzhalter
platzhalter
hanse.ing Hamburgian Engineering Network
platzhalter
 
platzhalter
Home
Sitemap
Mail
Legal notice
waste-to-energy
dr_logo

dr-leistungen

Services(in the past)

Since the end of my over 20 years in managerial position at Goepfert, Reimer & Partner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH (GRP) in Hamburg in 1994 I was the sole acting partner of DR.-ING-A.NOTTRODT GMBH until the mid of 2004. Since Juli, 1st, 2004 I continuing the activities of the company under my own name.

My clients were plant Constructors, private and communal plant Operators, public Authorities for Approval- and Licensing as well as Departments of the federal states and the Federation in Germany with their sectorial planning agencies on environmental affairs.

We were focussed on providing consultancy services for plant operators and authorities alike. We found solutions to environmental problems in general and offered support for process selection, planning, approval, construction, commissioning and inspections of plants for waste treatment and generation of electricity and heat.

  • Engineering services in the planning, process selection, approval, construction, commissioning and inspections of plants for waste treatment waste, generation of electricity and heat, as well as air quality control.
  • Appraisals of old plants and assistance with their renewal and/or refurbishment.
  • Appraisals comparing the technical, ecological and economic aspects of concepts in the waste sector and waste treatment processes (e.g. appraisals of thermal and biological processes of waste treatment; comparisons of project-specific processes to aid decision making; technical and ecological examinations for the co-incineration of waste in industrial thermal processes).
  • Consultancy services with regard to the technical and economic implementation of current German and European legislation concerning waste (e.g. the preparation of guides for the acceptance of waste in waste treatment plants following the introduction of the European waste catalogue; assistance for operators and authorities in determining measures for the utilization or elimination of waste in thermal waste-treatment plants and/or industrial thermal production processes in consideration of the pertinent national and European statutory provisions und suchlike).
  • Dr. Nottrodt was actively involved in relevant specialist bodies, contributing, for example, to the guidelines prepared by the Kommission zur Reinhaltung der Luft (KRdL) (commission for air quality control). He also sat on the VDI and DIN committee for the VDI-guideline 3460 "Thermal Treatment of Waste". He was a personal member of the GVC/DECHEMA-specialist committee "Waste Treatment" in the VDI; member of the Gesellschaft für Umweltrecht e.V. (society for environmental law), and was the leading author of the Refuse Manual, published by the Erich Schmidt Verlag.
top pfeil nach oben
platzhalter
platzhalter
platzhalter

Enabnahme einer umgerüsteten Verbrennungsanlage Gutachterliche Stellungnahmen zum Zustand von Anlagen Ingenieurtechnische Beratungsleistungen
thermische Abfallbehandlungsanlagen
Erstellung eines Leitfadens zur Tierkörpermehlverbrennung Unabhängiger Gutachter Evaluierung des Biomasse HKW Schongau Altenstadt platzhalter
Filterung von Rauchgasen
Inbetriebnahme von Anlagen zur Verbrennung von Hausmüll
link zu startseite
link zu leistungen
link zu referenzen
link zu publikationen
link zu kontakt
technische und genehmigunsrechtliche Beratungsleistungen
Recycling von Aluminiumschrotten
hanse_logo
Ermittlung des Sachzeitwertes eines Müllheizkraftwerkes
 
platzhalter
Home
Sitemap
Mail
Impressum
platzhalter
dr_logo

dr-leistungen

Leistungen (in der Vergangenheit)

Seit Beendigung einer über 20-jährigen leitenden Tätigkeit als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter bei der Goepfert, Reimer & Partner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH (GRP) in Hamburg im Jahre 1994 war ich bis Mitte 2004 alleiniger Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der DR.-ING A.NOTTRODT GMBH. Seit dem 01.Juli 2004 führte ich die Aktivitäten dieser Gesellschaft in eigenem Namen weiter.

Zu den Auftraggebern zählten Anlagenbauer, private und kommunale Anlagenbetreiber, Genehmigungs- und Überwachungsbehörden sowie Ministerien der Länder und des Bundes mit ihren in den Umweltbereichen tätigen Fachbehörden.

Die Leistungsschwerpunkte waren die beratende Unterstützung von Anlagenbetreibern und Behörden bei der Beantwortung umwelttechnischer Fragestellungen sowie bei der Verfahrensauswahl und der Planung, Genehmigung, Errichtung, Inbetriebnahme wie auch der Abnahme von Anlagen zur Abfallbehandlung und zur Erzeugung von Strom und Wärme.

Die Leistungen der DR.ING.A.NOTTRODT GMBH gliederten sich auf in:

  • Ingenieurtechnische Unterstützung bei der Planung, Verfahrensentscheidung, Genehmigung, Errichtung, Inbetrieb- und Abnahme von Anlagen zur Abfallbehandlung, zur Strom- und Wärmeerzeugung sowie zur Luftreinhaltung.
  • Bewertungen von Altanlagen und Unterstützung bei deren Erneuerung und/oder Sanierung.
  • Vergleichende technische, ökologische und wirtschaftliche Bewertungen von Abfallwirtschaftskonzepten und Abfallbehandlungsverfahren. (z.B. Bewertungen thermischer und biologischer Verfahren der Abfallbehandlung; entscheidungsorientierte projektbezogene Verfahrensvergleiche; technische und ökologische Untersuchungen zur Mitverbrennung von Abfällen in industriellen thermischen Prozessen).
  • Beratende Hilfe bei der technischen und wirtschaftlichen Umsetzung des aktuellen deutschen und europäischen Abfallrechts. (z.B. Erarbeitung von Handlungshilfen für die Annahme von Abfällen in Abfallbehandlungsanlagen im Zusammenhang mit der Einführung des EAK-Abfallkatalogs; Unterstützung von Betreibern und Behörden bei der Bestimmung von Verwertungs- und Beseitungsmaßnahmen in thermischen Abfallbehandlungsanlagen und/oder industriellen thermischen Produktionsprozessen unter Beachtung der einschlägigen nationalen und europäischen Rechtsvorschriften u.ä.).
top pfeil nach oben
platzhalter
platzhalter
waste-to-energy